The Phantom of the Opera - Cassette

Image of The Phantom of the Opera - Cassette


Deluxe Cassette Tape. Limited # 300 copies worldwide with alternate artworks. #100 copies come as a limited padded box variant. Also included is one bonus track not on the vinyl version.

With link to the 1925 film with the full 80 minute soundtrack from The Laze


1. Hidden from Man and Sun

2. Faust Phantasmal

3. The Chaos of the Cursed House

4. Under the Earth and Across a Black Lake

5. Languish in Love (Erik and Christine)

6. The Face of Terror (Metamorphosen)

7. Above and Beyond (An Impossible Love)

8. I Am Ledoux

9. Evil Spirit

10. Watery Grave

11. Spectral Fury (Voices from the Room of Many Mirrors)

12. Heat, Intolerable Heat

13. Scorpion vs Grasshopper

14. The Strangler's Cord

Bonus Track

15. Master of the Dark Arts (The Strangler's Cord - Extended Mix) This bonus track is exclusive to the Cassette, CD & Download Editions